top of page
Search

The book is done! (sort of...)

The book is done. 125,000 words. The ending is no longer whipping in the wind.


Also, my brother and his family visited, I saw my little sis and her kids, my niece got married and my wife bought a 28' camper that she calls Wanda. (Get it?) All in all, good stuff. Except...Algebra sucks and Spanish is a beautiful language that I'm too dumb to be good at.


Kailey was the best kind of bride. Punctual, bought the right food, didn't make me dance and chose to do the whole thing outside. Honestly, best wedding ever. Oh, and she looked beautiful. The picture for this blog shows Kailey (she's the one in white), my daughter, my niece and my nephews' cousin. (Does that make her my super niece or something?) Not sure.


Anyway, the book is done. Now I'm reorganizing and polishing. Here's to hoping that I'm not polishing a turd. We'll see!


Jack and Jill Live!


Congrats Kailey! Love you,

Uncle Chris

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page