top of page
Search

Happy Veterans Day

Happy Veterans Day to all those who have served and to the families who served with them. My daddy was Navy, my grandpas, Army and Navy. My little brother, Air Force, my little sister married an Air Force man, my littlest sister was Army. I was both Air Force and Army. It’s a family thing for us and it’s something that we’re proud of having been a part of.

As it turns out, I have two stories out this weekend. Both of them military and both in time for Veterans Day. My stories aren’t the only ones or even the best. There are a bunch in these two anthologies.


If you’re feeling grateful to a veteran today, check out these two anthologies and read some of the stories written by service members and their families. I learned a few things when I did. It beats shopping.


Again, happy Veterans Day!


Military Experience and the Arts: As You Were, Volume 11.


Proud to Be: Writing by American Warriors, Volume 8.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page